Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quinton Jordan

Quinton Jordan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Jordan
"Fantastic insurance office, very honest and straightforward. Adam is great!"
Profile photo of Jade Peterson

Jade Peterson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Peterson
"Seth and his team are always kind, welcoming, and excellent! They always take their time with me and I never feel rushed. I’m always greeted with a warm smile and leave with all my questions answered! 10/10 definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of setc crow

setc crow

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by setc crow
"A very caring and company. Great rates with friendly staff."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"Seth is the best!!! He genuinely cares about his clients because I don’t think he knows how to be any other way. He goes the extra mile, he listens, he gives great advice, and he’s one of the most honest, ethical people I’ve ever met. You will not go wrong by getting on board with him and his amazing team."
Profile photo of Jeremy lincoln

Jeremy lincoln

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy lincoln
"I had a great time meeting with Seth Gardner. He explains car insurance so that everyone will be able to understand. He makes great recommendations on the different coverages State Farm offers. He definitely has his clients best interest at in mind."
Profile photo of Megan Tasker

Megan Tasker

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Tasker
"Adam & staff was very helpful especially with the questions I had"
Profile photo of Gretchen Gillern

Gretchen Gillern

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Gillern
"Always happy to help a Neighbor in need! I appreciate you and your staff, Seth!!"
Profile photo of Joy Heckard

Joy Heckard

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Heckard
"Agents were very helpful & went to bat for me. They filed a complaint on my behalf against Agero roadside & got the money refunded that was owed to me. I appreciate them and what they did for me!"
Profile photo of Stace Tenuta

Stace Tenuta

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stace Tenuta
"Laura Polk was very helpful and quick with resolving my issues!"
Profile photo of Caleb McGaughran

Caleb McGaughran

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb McGaughran
"Seth Gardner and team truly live up to State Farm‘s motto of being a helpful neighbor! They have assisted my family for over five years with our vehicle, renters, and life insurance and I truly feel that they have our best interest in mind and a personal investment in us. Wouldn’t trade them for another agent!"
Profile photo of Jill Higey

Jill Higey

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Higey
"Highly recommend! Seth does an outstanding job and it’s good to have a team that you feel confident will advocate for you if you ever need to file a claim"
Profile photo of Erick-Didier Dogbo

Erick-Didier Dogbo

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erick-Didier Dogbo
"Good !"
Profile photo of Sai Bhandaru

Sai Bhandaru

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Bhandaru
"Excellent service.I would definitely consider in the future.5 star rating."
Profile photo of Janet Thornhill

Janet Thornhill

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Thornhill
"Staff are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of John Parzyszek

John Parzyszek

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Parzyszek
"Having a personal insurance agent cannot measure up with your 1-800 insurance companies, Seth Gardner beats all other State Farm offices I have dealt with hands down. Seth and Adam at this office go above and beyond to meet your needs, no 800 numbers here, call them and they answer all your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Jenna Schwartz

Jenna Schwartz

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Schwartz
"I’ve been with State Farm for years. Seth and the other advisers are amazing! They genuinely care and make sure that you get the discounts you deserve. They recently called me in to discuss my policies to see if there were any changes needed due to different life situations. I highly recommend anyone to this facility."
Profile photo of Julie Stine

Julie Stine

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stine
"We have been extremely pleased over the years of working with Seth Gardner and his team. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Tee Trueblood

Tee Trueblood

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Trueblood
"The team of Seth Gardner are awesome they work well together and they're working for the people I really appreciate them they are the best"
Profile photo of CamperGirl

CamperGirl

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CamperGirl
"Seth, you and Adam are amazing to work with. You are a great team and you saved us so much money when we switched our insurance to State Farm, and you handled everything quickly and accurately!! You got us better rates and a better policy. We can't thank you enough for everything!!"
Profile photo of Deng Ayuel

Deng Ayuel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deng Ayuel
"My State Farm agent Mr Seth was very helpful regarding my new policy. He walked me through my auto coverage and made me feel in a good hands. Very happy with his service and grateful for signing up with State Farm."
Profile photo of Warren Schiebold

Warren Schiebold

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Schiebold
"Good guy and knowledgeable. Enjoyed meeting Seth a couple weeks ago. Thanks for taking the time to talk to us. 👍"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wood

Jeffrey Wood

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wood
"Great personal service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug Taylor

Doug Taylor

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Taylor
"Good people to work with"
Profile photo of Charissa Mitchell

Charissa Mitchell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charissa Mitchell
"Efficient, competent and friendly. Seth Gardner’s office provides service at its best!"
Profile photo of Theresa Croteau

Theresa Croteau

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Croteau
"The staff at the Seth Gardner Agency of State Farm are a wonderful group of people to work with. They’re efficient and they care about their customers. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."