Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Seth Gardner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erick-Didier Dogbo

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good !"

Sai Bhandaru

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service.I would definitely consider in the future.5 star rating."

Janet Thornhill

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very friendly and helpful."

John Parzyszek

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having a personal insurance agent cannot measure up with your 1-800 insurance companies, Seth Gardner beats all other State Farm offices I have dealt with hands down. Seth and Adam at this office go above and beyond to meet your needs, no 800 numbers here, call them and they answer all your questions and concerns."

Jenna Schwartz

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years. Seth and the other advisers are amazing! They genuinely care and make sure that you get the discounts you deserve. They recently called me in to discuss my policies to see if there were any changes needed due to different life situations. I highly recommend anyone to this facility."

Julie Stine

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely pleased over the years of working with Seth Gardner and his team. They are the best!"

Tee Trueblood

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team of Seth Gardner are awesome they work well together and they're working for the people I really appreciate them they are the best"

CamperGirl

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth, you and Adam are amazing to work with. You are a great team and you saved us so much money when we switched our insurance to State Farm, and you handled everything quickly and accurately!! You got us better rates and a better policy. We can't thank you enough for everything!!"

Deng Ayuel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Mr Seth was very helpful regarding my new policy. He walked me through my auto coverage and made me feel in a good hands. Very happy with his service and grateful for signing up with State Farm."

Warren Schiebold

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good guy and knowledgeable. Enjoyed meeting Seth a couple weeks ago. Thanks for taking the time to talk to us. 👍"

Jeffrey Wood

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service! Highly recommend!"

Doug Taylor

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with"

Charissa Mitchell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, competent and friendly. Seth Gardner’s office provides service at its best!"

Theresa Croteau

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at the Seth Gardner Agency of State Farm are a wonderful group of people to work with. They’re efficient and they care about their customers. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

nauman bajwa

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helping."

J CHEEMA

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Dallas Trembly

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm Insurance since 1964. We stay with State Farm Insurance because of value and service. We lived in Pennsylvania from 1984 until 1994 and Bob Gardner was our agent. When Bob retired, his son, Seth Gardner picked up the agency. Then in 2012, we moved back to Pennsylvania, and we returned to Seth Gardner. We have several State Farm Policies. We have always been treated with respect and professionalism at Seth Gardners State Farm. When we needed to add or update a policy, we always got the information necessary to make a good decision. Adam and Sarah both have always been polite, friendly and professional and always got the changes or new policies as we needed. When I was rear ended and had to file a claim, Adam reviewed the facts and decided the best method for the best results. I was very pleased with the outcome. There may be cheaper policies somewhere, but cheap policies are not so good if they do not keep the clients results in first place. After nearly 60 years as a State Farm Client and as long as I am able to have Seth Gardner, Adam and Sarah as my insurance provider, there will be no changes. Thank you, Seth, Adam and Sarah."

Matthew Flanders

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Use The agency for our small rental property business and they’ve made things so easy for us. Couldn’t recommend them enough!"

Abigail Cramer

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched our insurance to Seth Gardner State Farm several years ago and were able to get better coverage at a much better price for our historic home. They’re great, very responsive and able to answer any questions we have!"

Ann Johnstonbaugh

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have all our insurance--auto, home, and life with Seth Gardner-State Farm Insurance. The customer care and responsiveness is excellent and the value is the best we have had."

Pattie Craumer

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth Gardner and his insurance agency has been very professional, effective and responsive as my car and homeowners insurance agent. I would recommend this agency highly on all counts and am glad to be working with Seth and his team."

Vance Morton

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth helped me with all my insurance and loans. He is very knowledgeable in his industry . Easy to do business with . Local is what I like as well"

Jimmy Baugher

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth has always taken care of all our family's needs from Auto, Home, investments, retirement, and life policies and programs. Great service with a down home feeling! Update: Still by far the Best Insurance Group I have ever dealt with! They also have Great Life Insurance Policies."

LadyBug EarthCare

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had an excellent experience with Adam and Seth and all the staff in their office over the last few years, finding insurance for vehicles and more, even finding us coverage for odd and rare circumstances!"

MatthewNchristina Asper

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love Seth and his staff. They do an amazing job at making you feel like they've known you forever. If you're looking for an honest and real insurance agent that cares more about you than making financial gain, Seth is who you are looking for."