Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Seth Gardner

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Warren Schiebold

Warren Schiebold

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good guy and knowledgeable. Enjoyed meeting Seth a couple weeks ago. Thanks for taking the time to talk to us. 👍"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wood

Jeffrey Wood

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug Taylor

Doug Taylor

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with"
Profile photo of Charissa Mitchell

Charissa Mitchell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, competent and friendly. Seth Gardner’s office provides service at its best!"
Profile photo of Theresa Croteau

Theresa Croteau

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at the Seth Gardner Agency of State Farm are a wonderful group of people to work with. They’re efficient and they care about their customers. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of nauman bajwa

nauman bajwa

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helping."
Profile photo of J CHEEMA

J CHEEMA

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dallas Trembly

Dallas Trembly

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Cramer

Jeremy Cramer

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Use The agency for our small rental property business and they’ve made things so easy for us. Couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Abigail Cramer

Abigail Cramer

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched our insurance to Seth Gardner State Farm several years ago and were able to get better coverage at a much better price for our historic home. They’re great, very responsive and able to answer any questions we have!"
Profile photo of Ann Johnstonbaugh

Ann Johnstonbaugh

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have all our insurance--auto, home, and life with Seth Gardner-State Farm Insurance. The customer care and responsiveness is excellent and the value is the best we have had."
Profile photo of Pattie Craumer

Pattie Craumer

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth Gardner and his insurance agency has been very professional, effective and responsive as my car and homeowners insurance agent. I would recommend this agency highly on all counts and am glad to be working with Seth and his team."
Profile photo of Vance Morton

Vance Morton

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth helped me with all my insurance and loans. He is very knowledgeable in his industry . Easy to do business with . Local is what I like as well"
Profile photo of Jimmy Baugher

Jimmy Baugher

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LadyBug EarthCare

LadyBug EarthCare

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had an excellent experience with Adam and Seth and all the staff in their office over the last few years, finding insurance for vehicles and more, even finding us coverage for odd and rare circumstances!"
Profile photo of MatthewNchristina Asper

MatthewNchristina Asper

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love Seth and his staff. They do an amazing job at making you feel like they've known you forever. If you're looking for an honest and real insurance agent that cares more about you than making financial gain, Seth is who you are looking for."
Profile photo of Sherry Hall

Sherry Hall

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Tan

Kevin Tan

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth is the consummate professional and an all-around great guy. Beyond pleased to be able to count him as a friend and our State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Martin Kime

Martin Kime

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I had to pick one his professional stands out the best, he meets with you every year to go over your policies, to see if there is any updates needed to be done ✅ I been with State Farm for over 20 years, I know when I have a good thing going. Thanks 🤩 Marty"
Profile photo of Aaron Gurish

Aaron Gurish

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Murdorf

Linda Murdorf

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Olivia Carpenter

Olivia Carpenter

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have trusted Gardner Insurance for 25 years and am never disappointed with Seth and his hands on approach !"
Profile photo of Susan Olivetti

Susan Olivetti

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Wendy Saylor

Wendy Saylor

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and provides outstanding customer service."